فورمولا 1 دفق الانترنت | مباشر فورمولا 1

انقر هنا من أجل فورمولا 1 البث المباشر باستخدام الفيديو والروابط لـ فورمولا 1. يمكنك مشاهدة فورمولا 1 تطابق على الإنترنت هنا.
ساعة حائط :-
المشاركة تعنى الاهتمام
+1
شارك
إرسال
شارك
إرسال

Live F1 Stream

VIPRow يجلب لك أكبر مجموعة من تدفقات الفورمولا 1. نحن فخورون بأن نقدم لك قنوات F1 المباشرة التي يمكنك مشاهدتها على أي جهاز ، بما في ذلك الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. مرحبًا بك في البث الرياضي للسماء!

كم تعرف عن F1؟ جرب هذا الاختبار. تحقق من الإجابات أدناه.

  • من فاز ببطولة F1 Driver في عام 2016؟
  • ما برنامج التشغيل الذي يحتفظ بسجلًا لمعظم الأجناس باستخدام مُنشئ واحد؟
  • ما هي أكبر فجوة بين الفائز وفريق المركز الثاني في Constructors & rsquo ؛ البطولة؟

    يوجد جدول كامل لتيارات F1 المباشرة هنا. أنت لست بحاجة إلى التسجيل. أنت لست بحاجة إلى الاشتراك. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنك لا تحتاج إلى الدفع!

    فاز نيكو روزبرغ ببطولة العالم الأولى والوحيدة في عام 2016. وتوج هذا مسيرة لمدة 11 عامًا في الفورمولا واحد يقودها لمدة أربع سنوات مع ويليامز ثم بسبع سنوات مع مرسيدس. بعد الإنتهاء من المركز الثاني خلف زميله لويس هاملتون في عامي 2014 و 2015 ، انحدر الجميع إلى السباق النهائي في أبو ظبي.

    بدأ مايكل شوماخر حياته المهنية في الفورمولا واحد مع بينيتون فورد عام 1992 وفاز بأول بطولة للسائق في عام 1994 والثانية في العام التالي. انتقل إلى الفيراري في عام 1996 وبقي معهم لمدة 11 مواسم و 179 سباقا ، وحصل على 5 ألقاب أخرى. يأتي ديفيد كولتارد في المركز الثاني بمجموع 150 سباقاً لفريق ماكلارين من 1996-2004.

    في الفترة من 2014-2016 ، سيطر مرسيدس على سائق & amp؛ s و Constructors & rsquo؛ بطولة. في عامي 2014 و 2015 ، احتل لويس هاميلتون ونيكو روزبرغ المركزين الأول والثاني ، وفشل مرسيدس في الفوز بثلاثة سباقات فقط في كل عام. وانتهت المنافسة على 701 و 296 نقطة متقدما على Redbull في عام 2014 وعلى 703 و 275 نقطة متقدما على الفيراري في عام 2015. في العام التالي فاز روزبرغ على هاميلتون ولكن مرسيدس فشل فقط في الحصول على المركز الأول في سباقين مع مجموع قياسي قدره 765 نقطة ، 297 فوق ريد بُل.

    يمكنك الاطلاع على ممارسات الفورمولا 1 والتأهل والأجناس في جدولنا الزمني قريبًا. نقدم لك الرياضة من جميع أنحاء العالم ويتم تحديث الجدول الزمني طوال الوقت حتى لا يفوتك أي شيء. يمكنك العثور على الحدث والنقر والارتباط ومشاهدته.

    شكرًا على المشاهدة على VIPRow ، وتذكر وضع إشارة مرجعية لنا!

Formula 1 Stream Online | Live Formula 1

Click here for Formula 1 live streaming with video and links for Formula 1. You can watch the Formula 1 match online here.
Clock :-
Sharing is Caring
+1
Share
Send
Share
Send

Live F1 Stream

VIPRow brings you the biggest selection of Formula One streams. We are proud to offer you live F1 streams that you can watch on most any device, including phones, tablets and PCs. Welcome to sports stream heaven!

How much do you know about F1? Try this quiz. Check the answers below.

  • Who won the F1 Driver’s Championship in 2016?
  • Which driver holds the record for the most races with a single constructor?
  • What is the largest gap between the winner and second-place team in the Constructors’ Championship?

A full schedule of live F1 streams are here. You don’t need to register. You don’t need to sign up. And, best of all, you don’t need to pay!

Nico Rosberg won his first and only World Championship in 2016. This capped a 11-year career in Formula One driving four years with Williams then seven years with Mercedes. After finishing second behind teammate Lewis Hamilton in 2014 and 2015, it all came down to the final race in Abu Dhabi.

The great Michael Schumacher started his Formula One career with Benetton Ford in 1992 and won his first Driver’s Championship in 1994 and his second the following year. He moved to Ferrari in 1996 and stayed with them for 11 seasons and 179 races, winning another 5 titles. David Coulthard comes in second with a total of 150 races for McLaren from 1996-2004.

From 2014-2016 Mercedes dominated the Driver’s and Constructors’ Championship. In 2014 and 2015 Lewis Hamilton and Nico Rosberg took first and second and Mercedes failed to win in just 3 races in each year. They finished on 701, 296 points ahead of Redbull in 2014 and on 703, 275 points ahead of Ferrari in 2015. The following year Rosberg beat Hamilton but Mercedes only failed to get first in 2 races finishing with a record total of 765 points, 297 above Red Bull.

Check out what Formula 1 practices, qualifying and races are on and coming soon on our schedule. We bring you sport from around the world and the schedule gets updated all the time so you won’t miss a thing. Find your event, click and link and watch.

Thanks for watching on VIPRow, and remember to bookmark us!

VIPRow | Home | Contact Us | Info & FAQ