ملاكمة دفق الانترنت | مباشر ملاكمة

انقر هنا من أجل ملاكمة البث المباشر باستخدام الفيديو والروابط لـ ملاكمة. يمكنك مشاهدة ملاكمة تطابق على الإنترنت هنا.
ساعة حائط :-
المشاركة تعنى الاهتمام
+1
شارك
إرسال
شارك
إرسال

بث مباشر للملاكمة

VIPRow يجلب لك أكبر مجموعة من تيارات الملاكمة. نحن فخورون بأن نقدم لك عروض البث المباشر التي يمكنك مشاهدتها على أي جهاز ، بما في ذلك الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. مرحبًا بك في البث الرياضي للسماء!

كم تعرف عن الملاكمة؟ جرب هذا الاختبار. تحقق من الإجابات أدناه.

  • أي أربعة مقاتلين أصبحوا أبطالا عالميًا في الوزن الثقيل بينما ما زالوا يملكون أبطالًا أولمبيين؟
  • أي ملاكم يُلقب بـ Gypsy King؟
  • هل تعرف أفضل موقع لمشاهدة الملاكمة؟

    يوجد جدول زمني كامل لتدفقات الملاكمة الحية هنا. أنت لست بحاجة إلى التسجيل. أنت لست بحاجة إلى الاشتراك. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنك لا تحتاج إلى الدفع!

    فاز فلويد باترسون بذهبية الوزن المتوسط ​​في أولمبياد هلسنكي لعام 1952. بعد تحوله للمحترفين والقتال كخفيفة الوزن ، انتقل إلى الوزن الثقيل بعد تقاعد روكي مارسيانو في عام 1956 وتغلب على آرتشي مور ليحرز اللقب الشاغر. فاز كاسيوس كلاي بخفة وزن الذهب الثقيل في أولمبياد روما عام 1960 قبل أن يتحول إلى المحترفين وتغيير اسمه إلى محمد علي. في قتاله الاحترافي العشرين ، تغلب على سوني سوني ليستن في عام 1964 ليفوز بألقاب WBA و WBC للوزن الثقيل. المقاتل الثالث لتحقيق هذا الانجاز كان ليون سبينكس الذي فاز بالميدالية الذهبية الخفيفة الوزن في مونتريال في عام 1976. فاز على علي بعد عامين في قرار منفصل وفاز باللقب في قتاله الاحترافي الثامن فقط. فاز أنطوني جوشوا مؤخراً بلقب ذهني من الوزن الثقيل في أولمبياد لندن 2012 ، ثم فاز على تشارلز مارتن في عام 2016 ليفوز بلقب الوزن الثقيل للمنتخب.

    على الرغم من أن تايسون فيوري ولد في مانشستر بإنجلترا ، إلا أنه ينتمي إلى عائلة من المسافرين الأيرلنديين ولديه روابط مع الغجر. فاز فيوري على فلاديمير كليتشكو في عام 2015 ليفوز بألقاب رابطة الملاكمة العالمية (Super) ، و IBF ، و WBO ، و IBO.

    هنا ، بالطبع! VIPRow لديه أفضل مجموعة من تيارات الملاكمة و PPV على الإنترنت.

    اطّلع على ماهية المعارك والظهور قريبًا على جدولنا الزمني. نقدم لك الرياضة من جميع أنحاء العالم ويتم تحديث الجدول الزمني طوال الوقت حتى لا يفوتك أي شيء. البحث عن الحدث الخاص بك ، انقر والرابط ومشاهدة. من معارك العنوان إلى PPV ، يكون كل شيء هنا.

    شكرًا على المشاهدة على VIPRow ، وتذكر وضع إشارة مرجعية لنا!

Boxing Stream Online | Live Boxing

Click here for Boxing live streaming with video and links for Boxing. You can watch the Boxing match online here.
Clock :-
Sharing is Caring
+1
Share
Send
Share
Send
Regular Flash Stream
Others :
HD HTML5 Stream English
!IceTV : HD
Primary HTML5 Stream English
!AlphaTV :
Popular Flash Stream English
!BeeTV :
HD HTML5 Stream English
!IceTV :
Primary HTML5 Stream English
!AlphaTV :
Primary HTML5 Stream English
!AlphaTV :
Popular Flash Stream English
!BeeTV :
HD HTML5 Stream English
!IceTV : HD
Popular Flash Stream English
!BeeTV :
Primary HTML5 Stream English
!AlphaTV :
Popular Flash Stream English
!BeeTV :

Live Boxing Stream

VIPRow brings you the biggest selection of boxing streams. We are proud to offer you live fight streams that you can watch on most any device, including phones, tablets and PCs. Welcome to sports stream heaven!

How much do you know about boxing? Try this quiz. Check the answers below.

  • Which four fighters became heavyweight world champions while still reigning Olympic champions?
  • Which boxer is nicknamed The Gypsy King?
  • Do you know the best site to watch boxing?

A full schedule of live boxing streams are here. You don’t need to register. You don’t need to sign up. And, best of all, you don’t need to pay!

Floyd Patterson won Middleweight gold at the 1952 Helsinki Olympics. After turning pro and fighting as a light heavyweight he moved up to heavyweight following Rocky Marciano’s retirement in 1956 and beat Archie Moore to take the vacant title. Cassius Clay won light heavyweight gold at the 1960 Rome Olympics before turning pro and changing his name to Muhammad Ali. In his twentieth professional fight he beat Sonny Liston in 1964 to win the WBA and WBC heavyweight titles. The third fighter to achieve this feat was Leon Spinks who won light heavyweight gold in Montreal in 1976. He beat Ali 2 years later in a split decision and winning the title in just his eighth professional fight. Most recently Anthony Joshua won Super-heavyweight gold at the 2012 London Olympics then beat Charles Martin in 2016 to win the IBF heavyweight title.

Although Tyson Fury was born in Manchester, England he comes from a family of Irish Travellers and has links to Gypsies. Fury defeated Wladimir Klitschko in 2015 to win the WBA (Super), IBF, WBO and IBO titles.

Here, of course! VIPRow has the best collection of boxing streams and PPVs on the internet.

Check out what fights are on and coming soon on our schedule. We bring you sport from around the world and the schedule gets updated all the time so you won’t miss a thing. Find your event, click and link and watch. From title fights to PPVs, everything is here.

Thanks for watching on VIPRow, and remember to bookmark us!

VIPRow | Home | Contact Us | Info & FAQ