جولف دفق الانترنت | مباشر جولف

انقر هنا من أجل جولف البث المباشر باستخدام الفيديو والروابط لـ جولف. يمكنك مشاهدة جولف تطابق على الإنترنت هنا.
ساعة حائط :-
المشاركة تعنى الاهتمام
+1
شارك
إرسال
شارك
إرسال

Live Golf Stream

VIPRow يجلب لك أكبر مجموعة من تيارات الغولف. نحن فخورون بأن نقدم لكم تيارات غولف حية يمكنك مشاهدتها على أي جهاز ، بما في ذلك الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. مرحبًا بك في البث الرياضي للسماء!

كم تعرف عن الجولف؟ جرب هذا الاختبار. تحقق من الإجابات أدناه.

  • من فاز بلقب "درجة الماجستير" لعام 2015 مع تحقيق درجة مساوية للتسجيل القياسي؟
  • ما هو اللاعب الذي فاز بأكبر عدد من الجولات في لعبة PGA؟
  • من هو الرجل الأسيوي الوحيد الذي فاز بلقب الجولف؟
  • من هو أصغر لاعب يشارك في كأس رايدر في عمر 19 عامًا فقط؟

    يوجد جدول زمني كامل لتيارات الغولف الحية هنا. أنت لست بحاجة إلى التسجيل. أنت لست بحاجة إلى الاشتراك. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنك لا تحتاج إلى الدفع!

    كان جوردان سبث 21 عامًا فقط عندما فاز بأول رائد له في أوغوستا ، وتصدر لائحة المتصدرين بإطلاقه 64 نقطة في الدور الأول والانتهاء من -8. مع 66 في الجولة الثانية و 70 في الدور الثالث والنهائي ، أنهى على -18 ، أربع ضربات أمام جوستين روز وفيل ميكلسون. هذا معادل Tiger Woods نصرة شهيرة 12 سنون في 1997.

    كان سام سند يعمل في مهنة الغولف المحترفة لمدة 30 عامًا تقريبًا من عام 1936 حتى عام 1965. وفي ذلك الوقت فاز في 82 جولة في الفعاليات بما في ذلك سبعة تخصصات. قد يكون لدى تايغر وودز فرصة لكسر هذا الرقم القياسي حيث إنه يملك 79 فوزًا حتى الآن بما في ذلك 14 تخصصًا.

    فاز الكوري الجنوبي يانغ يونغ أون ببطولة PGA عام 2009 حيث فاز على Tiger Woods بثلاث ضربات.

    كان سيرجيو غارسيا في التاسعة عشر من عمره عندما لعب في أوروبا في كأس رايدر الشهير عام 1999. تقدمت أوروبا بنتيجة 10-6 في الجولة الأخيرة لكن الأمريكيين عادوا إلى 14-12 ، ثم اقتحموا المركز السابع عشر بعد أن حطم جوستين ليونارد طائرًا يبلغ طوله 45 قدمًا. فازت الولايات المتحدة بنقطة.

    اطّلع على ماهية دورات الجولف في وقت قريب وجدولها الزمني. نقدم لك الرياضة من جميع أنحاء العالم ويتم تحديث الجدول الزمني طوال الوقت حتى لا يفوتك أي شيء. يمكنك العثور على الحدث والنقر والارتباط ومشاهدته.

    شكرًا على المشاهدة على VIPRow ، وتذكر وضع إشارة مرجعية لنا!

Golf Stream Online | Live Golf

Click here for Golf live streaming with video and links for Golf. You can watch the Golf match online here.
Clock :-
Sharing is Caring
+1
Share
Send
Share
Send
Primary HTML5 Stream English
!AlphaTV :
Popular Flash Stream English
!BeeTV :
HD HTML5 Stream English
!IceTV :
Primary HTML5 Stream English
!AlphaTV :
Regular Flash Stream
Default :
2018-09-21
Regular Flash Stream
Default :
Regular Flash Stream
Default :

Live Golf Stream

VIPRow brings you the biggest selection of golf streams. We are proud to offer you live golf streams that you can watch on most any device, including phones, tablets and PCs. Welcome to sports stream heaven!

How much do you know about golf? Try this quiz. Check the answers below.

  • Who won the 2015 Masters with a record-equalling score?
  • Which player has the most PGA Tour wins?
  • Who is the only Asian man to win a golf major?
  • Who is the youngest player to have taken part in the Ryder Cup at just 19 years old?

A full schedule of live golf streams are here. You don’t need to register. You don’t need to sign up. And, best of all, you don’t need to pay!

Jordan Spieth was just 21 when he won his first major at Augusta, He topped the leaderboard shooting a 64 on the first round and finishing -8. With a 66 in the second round and 70s in the third and final rounds, he finished on -18, four strokes ahead of Justin Rose and Phil Mickelson. This equalled Tiger Woods famous 12-stroke victory in 1997.

Sam Snead had a professional golf career lasting about 30 years from 1936 to 1965. In that time he won 82 Tour events including seven majors. Tiger Woods may have a chance of breaking that record as he has 79 wins to date including 14 majors.

South Korean Yang Yong-eun won the PGA Championship in 2009 where he beat Tiger Woods by 3 strokes.

Sergio Garcia was just 19 when he played for Europe in the infamous 1999 Ryder Cup. Europe had a 10-6 lead going into the final round but the Americans came back to a 14-12 lead, then stormed the 17th green after Justin Leonard holed a 45-foot birdie. The US won by a point.

Check out what golf tournaments are on and coming soon on our schedule. We bring you sport from around the world and the schedule gets updated all the time so you won’t miss a thing. Find your event, click and link and watch.

Thanks for watching on VIPRow, and remember to bookmark us!

VIPRow | Home | Contact Us | Info & FAQ